Kaylite / Skinlite and General Update

So far I’ve been using Kaylite (2% hydroquinone, 0.025 tretinoin, 0.01 mometasone furoate) for four days and my skin has never looked better. I’ve been using it on my face and neck after 0.05 tretinoin, my elbows and bikini area, which are trouble spots in terms of skin brightening. One of my friends was the same color as me, but after Kaylite, I noticed that he’s now darker than me. There’s really something to it and it really helps to get rid of trouble spots. I think the hydrocortisone also kills acne.

I’m going to use the small tube for a four-week period, which is about how long it’s going to last, and then just stick to my usual arbutin gel, basic tretinoin and azelaic acid in the morning. I found a supply of azelaic gel for $2 per tube online, but it’s in an online shop in Egypt and it doesn’t automatically calculate shipping. Indian azelaic acid is getting more expensive, it used to be more affordable. However this is one of the only products that has worked for me (RA at night and azelaic in the morning) to control my acne.

Also, I’ve been trying to lose some weight. Right now I’m down to a BMI around 18 but will try to get around 17 to be safe. Lol, my bathroom is like the United Nations of skin cream.

Leave a Reply

